Kontakt

Informationen zu den Abteilungen des SSV Hohen Neuendorf gibt es über nachfolgende Adressen:

Vorstand Sprecherinvorstand@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Infos allgemein/ Öffentlichkeitsarbeit:presse@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Finanzen:finanzen@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Laufen:laufen@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Kindertraining allgemeinkindertraining@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Kindertraining Kidskids@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Kindertraining Minisminis@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Fitnessfitness@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Triathlon:triathlon@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de
Walkingwalking@ssv-hohen-neuendorf.de